LUXURY & SPORTS CAR RENTAL

Make your dream of a luxury & sports car come true today!

Rent a sports car from a professional

Rent your favorite special sports cars from our stations in Germany, Ibiza, Mallorca and at the Côte d’Azur . With us you get exclusive special editions from manufacturers like Audi, Porsche, Mercedes, Ferrari, Lamborghini and other luxury car brands. Enjoy our luxury cars.

Unsere Luxusautos & Sportwagen

Audi R8 V10 Spyder

The Audi R8 V10 Spyder is the super sports car from the manufacturer from Ingolstadt. Typical for Audi, the R8 V10 Spyder also has a mid-engine with a total of 610 hp. The engine brings you to 330 km/h top speed and lets your V10 Spyder sprint from 0 to 100 within 3.2 seconds. The Audi knows how to convince. Audi racing seats, Audi racing steering wheel and noble leather equipment. You can rent a vehicle which is normally only found in the garage of super rich people.

610

HP

2,8 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

330

km/h

Lamborghini Huracán Performante Spyder

Living the childhood dream. With our Huracán Performante Spyder this is finally possible. Lamborghini has once again taken everything out of the V10 engine in the Performante. Thanks to its 639 hp, the bull takes you from 0 to 100 km/h in less than 3.1 seconds. Enjoy the overwhelming sound when driving with the convertible and look forward to a driving experience you will never forget. Rent your dream Lamborghini from us.

639

HP

3,1 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

325

km/h

Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé

In addition to the AMG GT 63 S Coupé, you also have the possibility to rent a Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé from us. Choose between our 585PS and 700PS version. Familiar Mercedes quality in the interior with noble leather sports seats and leather multifunction steering wheel. The 700 hp accelerates the Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé from 0 to 100 within 4.1 seconds. The super sports car reaches its top speed at 250 km/h. The Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé is a sports car that leaves nothing to be desired and is already one of the bestsellers of our rental cars.

700

HP

4,1 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

250

km/h

Mercedes AMG GT 63 S Coupé

The Mercedes AMG GT 63 S Coupé is the fastest production 4-seater on the market. Thanks to the AMG performance upgrade, the Coupé offers 639 hp and accelerates from 0 to 100 in 3.2 seconds. With a top speed of 315 km/h, the AMG GT 63 S Coupé makes a good impression both on the race track and on the road. Features such as the 4Matic+ transmission, DYNAMIC PLUS package and AMG air suspension are just some of the features of the super sports car. The AMG GT 63 S Coupé is also not lacking when it comes to luxury on the inside. From now on you can rent the Mercedes AMG GT 63 S Coupé from us at a favourable price.

639

HP

3,2 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

315

km/h

Take a look at all vehicles

Three more steps to your dream car:

Step 1, select your dream car

Step 2, select pickup location and time

Step 3, pay online or on arrival

Our locations

Oldenburg

Bremen

Ibiza

Palma de Mallorca

Our brands

WE HELP

Would you like to contact us or do you have further questions about renting one of our vehicles? No problem, we are happy to help you!

en_GBEN
de_DEDE en_GBEN

Luxusautos & Sportwagen exklusiv mieten

Erfüllen Sie sich Ihren Traum vom Luxusauto & Sportwagen noch heute!

Sportwagen vom Profi mieten

Mieten Sie bei uns die besonderen Sportwagen. Bei uns bekommen Sie exklusive Sondereditionen von Herstellern wie Audi, Porsche, Mercedes, Ferrari und weiteren Luxus Automarken. Genießen Sie den Moment mit Luxusschlitten.

Unsere Luxusautos & Sportwagen

Audi R8 V10 Spyder Performance

Der Audi R8 V10 Spyder ist der Super Sportwagen aus der Feder des Herstellers aus Ingolstadt. Audi typisch hat auch der R8 V10 Spyder einen Mittelmotor mit insgesamt 610 PS. Der Antrieb bringt Sie auf 330 km/h Spitzengeschwindigkeit und lässt Ihren V10 Spyder innerhalb von 3,2 Sek. von 0 auf 100 sprinten. Nicht bloß unter der Haube weiß der Audi zu überzeugen. Auch die inneren Werte zählen bei diesem Zweisitzer. Audi Rennsportsitze, Audi Rennsport Lenkrad und edle Leder Ausstattung. Ein Fahrzeug welches sonst bloß bei Superreichen in der Garage steht, können Sie bei uns mieten.

610

PS

2,8 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

330

km/h

Lamborghini Huracán Performante Spyder

Den Kindheitstraum leben. Mit unserem Huracán Performante Spyder ist das endlich möglich. Lamborghini hat beim Performante noch mal alles aus dem V10-Motor rausgeholt. Der Stier bringt Sie dank seiner 639 PS in weniger als 3,1 Sekunden von 0 auf 100 km/h. Genießen Sie den überwältigen Klang beim Fahren mit offenem Verdeck und freuen Sie sich auf ein Fahrerlebnis, welches Sie niemals vergessen werden. Mieten Sie sich Ihren Traum vom Lamborghini ganz einfach bei uns.

639

PS

3,1 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

325

km/h

Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé

Neben dem AMG GT 63 S Coupé haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit einen Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé bei uns zu mieten. Wählen Sie zwischen unserer 585PS und 700 PS Variante. Gewohnte Mercedes Qualität im Innenraum mit edlen Leder Sportsitzen und Leder Multifunktionslenkrad. Die 700 PS Leistung beschleunigen den Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé von 0 auf 100 innerhalb von 4,1 Sekunden. Seinen Topspeed erreicht der Super Sportwagen bei 250 km/h. Dank dem Mercedes AMG typischen Sound erleben Sie den vollen Fahrspaß in jedem Touringbereich. Der Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé ist ein Sportwagen, der keine Wünsche übrig lässt und nun bereits zu den Bestsellern unserer Mietwagen gehört.

700

PS

4,1 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

250

km/h

Mercedes AMG GT 63 S Coupé

Der Mercedes AMG GT 63 S Coupé ist der schnellste Serienmässige 4-Sitzer auf dem Markt. Das Coupé bietet dank AMG Leistungssteigerung 639 PS und beschleunigt innerhalb von 3,2 Sekunden von 0 auf 100. Mit einer Spitzengeschwindigkeit von 315 km/h macht der AMG GT 63 S Coupé sowohl auf der Rennstrecke als auch auf der Straße eine gute Figur. Features wie das 4Matic+ Getriebe, DYNAMIC PLUS Paket und AMG Luftfahrwerk sind nur einige Features des Super Sportwagens. Auch von Innen geizt der AMG GT 63 S Coupé nicht mit Luxus. Edles Nappa Leder, AMG Sportsitze und 12,3″ Farbdisplay sind nur einige von vielen. Ab sofort können Sie den Mercedes AMG GT 63 S Coupé bei uns günstig mieten.

639

PS

3,2 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

315

km/h

Sehen Sie sich alle Fahrzeuge an

Noch 3 Schritte zu Ihrem Traumauto:

Schritt 1, Traumauto auswählen

Schritt 2, Abholort- und Zeit wählen

Schritt 3, Online oder vor Ort bezahlen

Unsere Standorte

Oldenburg

Hamburg

Bremen

Palma de Mallorca

Ibiza

Côte d’Azur

Unsere Marken

WIR HELFEN

Sie möchten mit uns in Kontakt treten oder haben weitere Fragen zur Miete einer unserer Fahrzeuge? Kein Problem, wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

de_DEDE
en_GBEN de_DEDE