Aston Martin
DB11 hire

Experience the Aston Martin DB11
Feel like James Bond with Luxusschlitten

Aston Martin DB11

Have you always wanted to travel on behalf of Her Majesty? With the Aston Martin DB11, you are one step closer to your dream. This legendary sports car from England belongs to the absolute elite of super sports cars.

510

HP

4,0 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

300

km/h

Über den Aston Martin DB11

More about the luxury car

The Aston Martin DB11 is a sports car like no other. The English four-seater delivers 510 hp and 675 Nm. The eight cylinder V-engine accelerates from 0 to 100 in 4 seconds. The top speed is 300 km/h. Due to its length of almost 4.75 metres, the DB11 offers its passengers space both in the front and the back. Perfectly processed leather, modern lacquer elements, perfectly fitting decorative seams and many other luxury elements show the exclusivity of the Englishman. Sports seats, air conditioning, infotainment system and the 12-inch TFT LCD colour display round off the perfect picture of the interior and exterior.

Rates for pickup in germany

Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.

Interested in long-term rental?

Just ask us for a quote. We will be happy to make you an individual offer for your desired period and mileage.

Minimum age

18 years

deposit

5000€ or private vehicle

Deductible

5000€

Insurance

Incl.

Performance

Performance meets efficiency

The DB11's V8 twin-turbo engine generates 510 hp and offers a combination of exceptional power and optimised efficiency. Intelligent cylinder deactivation makes the DB11 the cleanest and most economical DB ever. The driver can choose between GT, Sport and Sport Plus driving settings, giving him full control at all times. The DB11 uses a special air vent developed for Aston Martin race cars. Thus high pressure is sucked in and lift is reduced. Steering and 8-speed automatic transmission work together perfectly to create the ideal sports car character.

Interior

First class luxury

Typical for English luxury sports cars, the DB11 also offers a perfect finish for the interior. Classic design elements meet the modern. The Aston Martin offers more than enough space for both driver and passenger. Nexus stitching, Celestial perforation and decorative leather elements made from the best natural materials ensure luxurious comfort. The sports seats provide secure support and offer sufficient seating quality even on longer journeys. A 12-inch TFT-LCD colour display shows the driver all the important elements directly. A wide 8-inch display takes care of media and navigation. Crystal-clear sound thanks to Aston Martin's premium audio system and and an air-conditioning package that leaves nothing to be desired ensure that the driver and his guests feel at home.

INFOS ZUM ASTON MARTIN DB11

Speed

The heart of the Aston Martin is an eight-cylinder V-engine with 510 hp and 675 Nm. The engine is charged by two single-scroll turbochargers. The DB11 accelerates from 0 to 100 in 4 seconds and has a maximum speed of 300 km/h.

Luxury

A 12-inch and an 8-inch TFT LCD colour display provide information and entertainment. Precious natural elements such as leather and wood are perfectly processed. The Aston Martin premium audio system ensures atmospheric driving. Both driver and passenger have even more freedom than in the previous model.

Design and fascination

Like its previous models, the DB11 has classic design elements that make it unique. Distinctive features such as the clamshell hood and the Aston Martin Aeroblade™ provide both technical improvements and visual highlights. Driving dynamics paired with comfort: that is the DB11.

Our brands

More sports cars

AMG GLE 63 S Coupe

starting at 349€ per day

AMG C63 S Cabriolet

starting at 349€ per day

Audi R8

starting at 395€ per day

Our locations

Oldenburg

Hamburg

Bremen

Palma de Mallorca

Ibiza

French Riviera

WE HELP

You would like to contact us or have further questions about renting the Aston Martin DB11? No problem, we are happy to help you!

en_GBEN
de_DEDE en_GBEN

Aston Martin
DB11 mieten

Jetzt den Aston Martin DB11 erleben
Mit Luxusschlitten wie James Bond fühlen.

Aston Martin DB11

Wollten Sie schon immer einmal im Auftrag Ihrer Majestät unterwegs sein? Mit dem Aston Martin DB11 sind Sie ihrem Ziel ein ganzes Stück näher. Dieser legendäre Sportwagen aus England gehört zur absoluten Elite der Supersportler.

510

PS

4,0 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

300

km/h

Über den Aston Martin DB11

Alles über den Luxusschlitten

Der Aston Martin DB11 ist ein Sportwagen wie er im Buche steht. Der englische Viersitzer leistet 510 PS und 675 Nm. Hubraum beträgt von 3982 cm³. Der Achtzylinder-V-Motor beschleunigt innerhalb von 0 auf 100 in 4 Sekunden. Die Spitzengeschwindigkeit beträgt 300 km/h. Auch von Innen lässt der Engländer sich nicht lumpen. Aufgrund der beachtlichen Länge von fast 4,75 Metern. bietet der DB11 seinen Fahrgästen sowohl vorne als auch hinten Platz. Perfekt verarbeitetes Leder, moderne Lackelemente, passgenaue Ziernähte und viele weitere Luxus Elemente zeigen die Exklusivität des Engländers. Sportsitze, Klima- und Infotainment System und das 12-Zoll-TFT-LCD-Farbdisplay runden das perfekte Bild von Innen- und Außen ab.

Für jeden das passende Angebot

Sie interessieren sich für eine Langzeitmiete?

Fragen Sie uns einfach unverbindlich an. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot über Ihre gewünschte Laufzeit und Laufleistung.

Mindestalter

18 Jahre

Kaution

5000€ oder Privatfahrzeug

SB

5000€

Vollkasko

Inkl.

Performance

Leistung trifft auf Effizienz

Der V8-Twin-Turbo-Motor des DB11 erzeugt 510 PS und bieten eine Kombination aus außergewöhnlicher Leistung und optimierter Effizienz. Die intelligente Zylinderabschaltung macht den DB11 zum saubersten und sparsamsten DB aller Zeiten. Der Fahrer kann wählen zwischen GT, Sport und Sport Plus Fahreinstellung und hat so stets die volle Kontrolle. Der DB11 nutzt eine spezielle Belüftungsöffnung, die für die Aston Martin Rennfahrzeuge entwickelt wurden. So wird Hochdruck angesaugt und Auftrieb verringert. Lenkung und 8-Gang-Automatikgetriebe arbeiten perfekt zusammen und sorgen für den idealen Sportwagen-Charakter.

Interieur

First Class Luxus

Typisch für englische Luxus Sportwagen bietet auch der DB11 eine perfekte Verarbeitung des Interieurs. Klassische Designelemente treffen auf die Moderne. Sowohl Fahrer als auch Beifahrer bietet der Aston Martin mehr als genug Platz. Nexus-Steppnähte, Celestial-Perforierung und schmuckvolle Lederelemente aus den besten Naturmaterialien sorgen für luxuriösen Komfort. Die Sportsitze bieten sicheren Halt und bieten selbst auf längeren Strecken noch ausreichend Sitzqualität. Ein 12-Zoll-TFT-LCD-Farbdisplay zeigt dem Fahrer direkt alle wichtigen Elemente. Ein weites 8-Zoll Display kümmert sich um Medien und Navigation. Kristallklarer Sound dank Aston Martin Premium-Audiosystem und und ein Klimapaket, das keine Wünsche offen lässt, sorgen für ein ideales Raumgefühl für den Fahrer und seine Gäste.

INFOS ZUM ASTON MARTIN DB11

Tempo

Das Herzstück des Aston Martin ist ein Achtzylinder-V-Motor mit 510 PS und 675 Nm. Die Motoraufladung erfolgt mittels zwei Single-Scroll-Turbolader. Der DB11 beschleunigt innerhalb von 4 Sekunden von 0 auf 100 und hat eine maximale Geschwindigkeit von 300 km/h.

Luxus

Ein 12-Zoll und ein 8-Zoll-TFT-LCD-Farbdisplay sorgen für Information und Unterhaltung. Edelste Naturelemente wie Leder und Holz sind perfekt verarbeitet. Das Aston Martin Premium-Audiosystem sorgt für stimmungsvolles Fahren. Sowohl Fahrer als Beifahrer haben nochmals mehr Freiraum als im Vorgänger.

Form und Faszination

Der DB11 hat wie seine Vorgänger klassische Design-Elemente, die ihn unverwechselbar machen. Markante Merkmale wie die Clamshell-Motorhaube und die Aston Martin Aeroblade™ sorgen sowohl für technische Verbesserung als auch für optische Highlights. Fahrdynamik gepaart mit Komfort: Das ist der DB11.

Unsere Marken

Weitere Sportwagen

AMG GLE 63 S Coupe

ab 349€ pro Tag

AMG C63 S Cabriolet

ab 349€ pro Tag

Audi R8

ab 395€ pro Tag

Unsere Standorte

Oldenburg

Hamburg

Bremen

Palma de Mallorca

Ibiza

Côte d’Azur

WIR HELFEN

Sie möchten mit uns in Kontakt treten oder haben weitere Fragen zur Miete des Aston Martin DB11? Kein Problem, wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

de_DEDE
en_GBEN de_DEDE