Audi R8 V10 Spyder

Experience the Audi R8 V10 Spyder now
Rent a R8 V10 Spyder with Luxusschlitten

Audi R8 V10 Spyder

With the R8 V10 Spyder, Audi has set a milestone in automotive art. With 620 hp, this car is a true rocket. With us you have the possibility to rent this sports car.

620

HP

3,1 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

330

km/h

Audi R8 V10 Spyder 

More about the luxury car

The Audi R8 V10 Spyder is the top athlete from Ingolstadt. The 620 HP come from the mid-engine directly behind the seats. This alone gives an incredible driving experience. This exclusive sports car can be driven as a convertible and can be rented from now on at LUXUSSCHLITTEN.

Rates for pickup in germany

Interested in long-term rental?

Just ask us for a quote. We will be happy to make you an individual offer for your desired period and mileage.

Minimum age

18 years

deposit

5000€ or private vehicle

Deductible

5000€

Insurance

Incl.

Performance

Pure power from Ingolstadt

The R8 V10 Spyder is designed for performance. The 620 hp are generated by the Audi V10 naturally aspirated engine directly behind the driver. You have the feeling as if you are sitting inside the engine. Due to the particularly low installation of the engine, the center of gravity is ideally set. So the Spyder can be maneuvered safely even in difficult situations. Due to the special ignition shape, the sound is almost unbelievable! Together with the S-Tronic transmission and Audi technology, you always have a high degree of traction, dynamics, but also driving safety.

Interior

First class luxury

The Audi R8 V10 Spyder is not only appealing from the outside. For a car of this quality class, only the best materials were used in the interior. The digital display keeps you constantly up-to-date with all the important vehicle data. So you have everything in view and your concentration is entirely on driving the R8. With the R8 sports steering wheel, you can also do all the important things directly at the wheel.

FACTS ABOUT THE AUDI R8 V10 SPYDER

Speed

At the heart of the Audi R8 is its V10 naturally aspirated engine positioned between the axles. 620 hp power lets the Spyder V10 sprint from 0 to 100 in 3.1 seconds. Top speed is 330 km/h.

Luxury

The Audi R8 V10 Spyder also offers the very highest quality in the cockpit. The 12.3-inch display provides all important information directly at a glance. Pneumatically, electrically adjustable and heated sports seats with fine nappa and perfectly finished controls.

Design and fascination

The R8 V10 is flat, very flat! A diffuser that is pulled up far, air outlet grilles in full car width and new, oval exhaust tailpipes. Both closed and convertible, the Audi shows that it is a pure sports car. You sit directly at the engine and enjoy the incredible sound.

Our brands

More sports cars

AMG GLE 63 S Coupe

starting at 349€ per day

AMG C63 S Cabriolet

starting at 349€ per day

Porsche 911 GTS

starting at 395€ per day

Our locations

Oldenburg

Hamburg

Bremen

Palma de Mallorca

Ibiza

French Riviera

WE HELP

Would you like to contact us or do you have further questions about renting the Audi R8 V10? No problem, we are happy to help you!

en_GBEN
de_DEDE en_GBEN

Audi R8 V10 Spyder mieten

Jetzt den Audi R8 V10 Spyder erleben
Mit Luxusschlitten die Kraft eines V10 Motors mieten

Audi R8 V10 Spyder

Audi hat mit dem R8 V10 Spyder einen Meilenstein in der Autokunst gesetzt. Mit 620 PS ist dieses Auto ein wahres Geschoss. Bei uns haben Sie die Möglichkeit diesen Sportwagen zu mieten.

620

PS

3,1 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

330

km/h

Audi R8 V10 Spyder 

Alles über den Luxusschlitten

Der Audi R8 V10 Spyder ist der Spitzensportler aus Ingolstadt. Die 620 PS kommen aus dem Mittelmotor direkt hinter den Sitzen. Das alleine bringt ein unglaubliches Fahrgefühl. Dieser exklusive Sportwagen kann sowohl normal als auch als Cabrio gefahren werden und kann ab sofort bei Luxusschlitten gemietet werden.

Für jeden das passende Angebot

Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.

Sie interessieren sich für eine Langzeitmiete?

Fragen Sie uns einfach unverbindlich an. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot über Ihre gewünschte Laufzeit und Laufleistung.

Mindestalter

18 Jahre

Kaution

5000€ oder Privatfahrzeug

SB

5000€

Vollkasko

Inkl.

Performance

Pure Leistung aus Ingolstadt

Der R8 V10 Spyder ist voll und ganz auf Leistung ausgelegt. Die 620 PS werden durch den Audi V-10-Saugmotor direkt hinter dem Fahrer erzeugt. Man hat das Gefühl als säße man im Motor. Durch die besonders tiefe Einbauweise des Motors ist der Schwerpunkt ideal gesetzt. So lässt sich der Spyder selbst in schwierigeren Situationen noch sicher manövrieren. Durch die spezielle Zündform ergibt sich ein geradezu unglaublicher Sound! Zusammen mit dem S-Tronic Getriebe und der Audi Technik haben Sie jederzeit ein hohes Maß an Traktion, Dynamik, aber auch Fahrsicherheit.

Interieur

First Class Luxus

Nicht bloß von außen weiß der Audi R8 V10 Spyder zu überzeugen. Für ein Auto dieser Güteklasse wurden im Innenraum nur die beste Materialien verwendet. Das digitale Display hält Sie ständig mit allen wichtigen Fahrzeugdaten up-to-date. Damit haben Sie alles im Blick und Ihre Konzentration gilt ganz dem Fahren des R8. Mit dem R8 Sportlenkrad haben Sie zudem die Möglichkeit alles wichtige direkt am Lenkrad zu erledigen. Elektrische, pneumatische und beheizbare Sportsitze, mit Leder Feinnappe bezogen und edlem Interieur machen den V10 auch von Innen zu einem Luxusschlitten.

INFOS ZUM AUDI R8 V10 SPYDER

Tempo

Herzstück des Audi R8 ist sein zwischen den Achsen platzierter V10-Saugmotor. 620 PS Leistung lassen den Spyder V10 innerhalb 3,1 Sek von 0 auf 100 sprinten. Top Speed beträgt 330 km/h.

Luxus

Der Audi R8 V10 Spyder bietet auch im Cockpit allerhöchste Qualität. Das 12,3-Zoll Display liefert alle wichtigen Informationen direkt auf einen Blick. Pneumatisch, elektrisch verstellbare und beheizbare Sportsitze mit Feinnappa und perfekt verarbeitete Bedienelemente.

Form und Faszination

Der R8 V10 ist flach, sehr flach! Ein weit nach oben gezogener Diffusor, Luftauslassgitter in voller Wagenbreite und neue, ovale Abgasendrohre. Sowohl geschlossen als auch als Cabrio zeigt der Audi, dass er ein reiner Sportwagen ist. Sie sitzen direkt am Motor und genießen den unglaublichen Sound.

Unsere Marken

Weitere Sportwagen

AMG GLE 63 S Coupe

ab 349€ pro Tag

AMG C63 S Cabriolet

ab 349€ pro Tag

Porsche 911 GTS

ab 395€ pro Tag

Unsere Standorte

Oldenburg

Hamburg

Bremen

Palma de Mallorca

Ibiza

Côte d’Azur

WIR HELFEN

Sie möchten mit uns in Kontakt treten oder haben weitere Fragen zur Miete des Audi R8 V10? Kein Problem, wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

de_DEDE
en_GBEN de_DEDE