Sports & Luxury Car Rentals for Holidays on the 

French Riviera

The joyride that you have always dreamed of is just a few clicks away!

How it works

01

Choose from our fleet

We offer an exclusive range of luxury and sports cars for hire.

02

Select pickup location and time

You may either come to one of our local stations or use our delivery service.

03

Pay fast and easily

We accept payments both online and upon arrival.

Superlative Cars for Superlative Moments:

Luxury Rentals on the Côte d’Azur 

We hire out the most awe-inspiring models that you could wish for. Whether it be outstanding performance or extravagant design: Our options will exceed your expectations!

Lamborghini Aventador

Are you looking for a sports car that will turn heads everywhere along the Côte d’Azur? Then our Lamborghini Aventador will make it happen. Dream big and show what you have: This luxury car rental is not an everyday sight on the French Riviera. Thanks to its gullwing doors, it remains the centre of attention even with the engine off!

700

HP

3,0 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

350

km/h

Lamborghini Gallardo

No matter if you are still young or just feel like it – our Lamborghini Gallardo excites all those who need their daily dose of adrenalin. With 560 HP und unique design features, this sports car will provoke envious and admiring looks on the French Riviera. We are happy to hire out the Gallardo Spyder for customers at the age of 18 and upwards.

560

HP

3,7 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

325

km/h

Porsche 911 Carrera 4

When sports car fans hear the name “Porsche”, they think of speedy and yet relaxing rides. This luxury car rental, available on the French Riviera, is fit for racy adventures as much as everyday use. How about a quick spin down to the Port Vauban Antibes, followed by a cruise along the coastline? Rent our Porsche 911 Carrera in Nice or Saint Tropez to enjoy an unforgettable holiday!

385

HP

4,2 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

285

km/h

AMG G63 463 Edition

Thanks to its iconic exterior and impressive force, the G63 AMG has become a true cult object. With 570 HP and an unapologetic roar, our 463 Edition does not go unnoticed anywhere. Its spacious interior makes the luxury car rental perfect for long day trips on the French Riviera.

570

HP

4,5 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

240

km/h

AMG GT 63 S Coupé

Elegant nights at the harbour, five-star lunches in town, tours around the island – our 4-door AMG GT 63 S Coupé will make any outing extra special. Rent the luxury sports car in Saint Tropez or Nice and leave a lasting impression during your stay on the French Riviera. 

639

HP

3,2 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

315

km/h

Audi RSQ3

Just like the Gallardo, our Audi RS Q3 Facelift is the right choice for those seeking out a sports car hire in Nice or Saint Tropez even at a younger age. Lots of horsepower, little weight, and a loud engine with intentional backfires will give you the real race feeling. Customers at the age of 18 and upwards can rent this luxury car for holidays on the Côte d’Azur.

400

HP

4,1 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

250

km/h

Mercedes AMG C63 S

Rumbling engine, phenomenal horsepower, maximum comfort – our Mercedes AMG C63 S stands out on every level. Experience the lifestyle of royals with this luxury car rental on the French Riviera. We recommend the C63 to everyone who wants nothing more than just lean back, pull the top down, and speed off into the sunset.

510

HP

4,1 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

250

km/h

Take a Look at All Luxury Cars for Hire.

Only 3 steps left to rent a high-end sports or luxury car:

Step 1, select the model of your choice

Step 2, select pickup location and time

Step 3, select payment option

Inquiries via e-mail

kontakt@luxus-schlitten.de

Pickup stations

Nice airport

Saint-Tropez Airport

Delivery service upon request

Inquiries via phone

Contact Us Now for Luxury & Sports Car Rentals

Would you like to rent one of our supercars for one day or maybe a full holiday?

We are happy to provide personal advice and support.

Our locations

Oldenburg

Hamburg

Bremen

Palma de Mallorca

Ibiza

French Riviera

Our brands

en_GBEN
de_DEDE en_GBEN

Sportwagen mieten an der 

Côte d’Azur

Mieten Sie Ihren Traum vom Luxusauto & Sportwagen für Ihren Aufenthalt an der Côte d’Azur

So funktioniert's

01

Traumauto auswählen

Wählen Sie aus unserem exklusiven Fuhrpark von Luxusautos und Sportwagen.

02

Abholort- und Zeit wählen

Wählen Sie zwischen der Abholung vor Ort oder einer Lieferung.

03

Online / vor Ort bezahlen

Ganz bequem online bezahlen oder eine Bezahlung vor Ort auswählen.

Exklusive Auswahl

Sportlichen Urlaubswagen an der Côte d’Azur mieten 

Mieten Sie bei uns die besonderen Urlaubswagen an der Côte d’Azur. Egal ob ein elegantes Luxusauto, ein reiner Sportwagen oder eine sportlich-elegante Kombination.

Lamborghini Aventador

Sie suchen einen auffälligen und extravaganten Sportwagen für Ihren Urlaub an der Côte d’Azur? Dann sind Sie beim Lamborghini genau richtig. Zeigen Sie, was Sie haben. Der Aventador genießt ein erstklassiges Auftreten und beeindruckt nicht zuletzt durch seine Flügeltüren. Freuen Sie sich auf viel PS, lauten Sound und Rennsportwagen-Feeling für Ihren Urlaub.

700

PS

3,0 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

350

km/h

Lamborghini Gallardo

Schon ab 18 Jahren können Sie diesen wilden Stier bei uns mieten. Mit 560 PS ist er eine Wucht auf den Straßen, die nicht nur neidische Blicke, sondern auch die Ohren an der Côte d’Azur provoziert.

560

PS

3,7 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

325

km/h

Porsche 911 Carrera 4

Porsche: Der Favorit für viele Sportwagen Fans. Mieten Sie diesen Sportwagen für Ihren Urlaub an der Côte d’Azur. Sie mieten einen reinrassigen Sportwagen mit einer Alltagstauglichkeit. Das ist die Idee der 911er Baureihe. Fahren Sie z.B. sportlich vor im Luxus-Yachthafen Port Vauban Antibes und drehen Sie ein paar Runden an der Küste. Diesen Urlaub werden Sie garantiert nicht vergessen.

385

PS

4,2 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

285

km/h

AMG G63 463 Edition

Ehrfurcht, Perfektion, Design Ikone und Kultobjekt. All das beschreibt unseren G63 AMG als 463 Edition. Mit 570 PS und einem unverwechselbaren Donnergrollen zieht dieser Sportwagen alle Blicke nach sich. Mit seinem großen Platzangebot eignet er sich perfekt als Mietwagen für den Urlaub an der Côte d’Azur.

570

PS

4,5 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

240

km/h

AMG GT 63 S Coupé

Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub an der Côte d’Azur mit unserem AMG GT 63 S Coupé als 4-Türer. Egal ob für einen eleganten Abend am Yachthafen oder für sportliche Runden an der Küste. Der AMG GT63 S macht für jeden Anlass eine gute Figur. 

639

PS

3,2 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

315

km/h

Audi RSQ3

Perfekt für alle, die auch im jüngeren Alter in den Genuss eines Sportwagens an der Côte d’Azur kommen wollen. Viel PS, wenig Gewicht und ein lauter Motor mit bewusst gesetzten Fehlzündungen sind die perfekte Kombination für echtes Rennsportfeeling an der Küste. Bei uns können Sie den Audi RSQ3 Facelift schon ab 18 Jahren für Ihren Urlaub an der Côte d’Azur mieten.

400

PS

4,1 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

250

km/h

Mercedes AMG C63 S

Donnergrollen, viel PS und Lifestyle. Dafür steht der Mercedes AMG C63 S. Gönnen Sie sich diesen Lifestyle für Ihren Urlaub an der Côte d’Azur und genießen Sie das Urlaubsfeeling auch mit offenem Verdeck. Der C63 S ist der perfekte Mietwagen für alle, die in ihrem Urlaub maximale Sportlichkeit suchen und nicht auf Komfort und Luxus verzichten möchten.

510

PS

4,1 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

250

km/h

Sehen Sie sich alle Fahrzeuge an

Noch 3 Schritte zu Ihrem Urlaubswagen:

Schritt 1, Traumauto auswählen

Schritt 2, Abholort- und Zeit wählen

Schritt 3, Online oder vor Ort bezahlen

Anfragen per E-Mail

kontakt@luxus-schlitten.de

Stationen

Nizza Flughafen

Saint-Tropez Flughafen

Alternativ: Bringdienst

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Egal ob Sie einen Sportwagen für einen Tag, ein Wochenende oder mit besonderen Extras für Ihren Urlaub an der Côte d’Azur mieten möchten.

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Unsere Standorte

Oldenburg

Hamburg

Bremen

Palma de Mallorca

Ibiza

Côte d’Azur

Unsere Marken

de_DEDE
en_GBEN de_DEDE