Lamborghini Huracán Performante Spyder

Experience the Lamborghini Huracán Performante Spyder
Rent the unrivalled super sports car with Luxusschlitten

Lamborghini Huracán Performante Spyder

He's untameable, loud and undefeated. Only a handful of people have access to this sports car. Open the roof, enjoy the sun and listen to the powerful sound of the V10 engine. Make your dream come true and join the elite circle of Lamborghini drivers. Simply rent from us.

639

HP

3,1 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

325

km/h

Lamborghini Huracán Performante Spyder

More about the luxury car

The Huracán was an unbeaten bull in the 19th century. This is also the claim of Lamborghini to this sports car with a V10 engine. 639 hp push you with maximum power into the sports seats and provide incomparable driving pleasure. The Lamborghini can also be driven as a convertible and will give you a driving experience you will never forget. From now on you can hire this special sports car from us.

Rates for pickup in germany

Interested in long-term rental?

Just ask us for a quote. We will be happy to make you an individual offer for your desired period and mileage.

Minimum age

30 Jahre

deposit

10.000€ oder Privatfahrzeug

Deductible

10.000€

Insurance

Incl.

Performance

Performance perfected

The childhood dream: to drive a Lamborghini yourself someday. With the Huracan Performante Spyder, Lamborghini perfects this dream. The Italian sports car comes with 639 hp under the hood and accelerates to 100 km/h in less than 3.1 seconds thanks to its V-10 engine. The engine speaks (or roars) for itself. Even in the far distance, spectators can still hear the roar of the engine. Maximum traction, four-wheel drive and low hand torque on the steering ensure perfect cornering pleasure. In short: you will never get bored in this Lamborghini!

Interior

Luxurious and sporty

The Lamborghini not only causes disbelieving looks from spectators. The interior is also an absolute eye-catcher. The lavishly used genuine carbon fibre, the yellow decorative stitching and the Alcantara leather give the Performante an incomparable look from the inside as well. You can look forward to the noble and luxurious workmanship, innovative technologies and great attention to detail. All this makes the Huracán a real luxury car from the inside as well.

FACTS ABOUT THE LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE SPYDER

Speed

The heart of the Lamborghini is its V10 naturally aspirated engine. With 639 hp, you are accelerated to 100 km/h in less than 3.1 seconds. With a maximum speed of 325 km/h you can push the boundaries of physics to the maximum.

Luxury

In addition to its sportiness, the Lamborghini focuses on excellent workmanship. You can see and feel this at all times. You can look forward to the finest materials and an incomparable design.

Design and fascination

A dream car for every sports car fan. Due to its exclusivity and high purchase price, only a handful of people can enjoy this dream car. Make your dream come true and simply rent from us.

Our brands

More sports cars

AMG GLE 63 S Coupe

starting at 349€ per day

AMG C63 S Cabriolet

starting at 349€ per day

Porsche 911 GTS

starting at 395€ per day

Our locations

Oldenburg

Hamburg

Bremen

Palma de Mallorca

Ibiza

French Riviera

WE HELP

Would you like to contact us or do you have further questions about renting the Lamborghini Huracán Performante Spyder? No problem, we are happy to help you!

en_GBEN
de_DEDE en_GBEN

Lamborghini Huracán Performante Spyder

Jetzt den Lamborghini Huracán Performante Spyder erleben
Mit Luxusschlitten den konkurrenzlosen Supersportwagen mieten

Lamborghini Huracán Performante Spyder

Er ist unzähmbar, laut und ungeschlagen. Nur einer handvoll Personen bleibt dieser Sportwagen vorbehalten. Öffnen Sie das Dach, genießen Sie die Sonne und lauschen Sie dem kraftvollen Klang des V10-Motors. Erfüllen Sie sich Ihren Traum und zählen Sie sich zum elitären Kreis der Lamborghini Fahrer. Ganz einfach bei uns mieten.

639

PS

3,1 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

325

km/h

Lamborghini Huracán Performante Spyder

Alles über den Luxusschlitten

Der Huracán war ein ungeschlagener Stier im 19. Jahrhundert. Das ist auch der Anspruch von Lamborghini an diesen Sportwagen mit V10-Motor. 639 PS pressen Sie mit maximaler Kraft in die Sportsitze und sorgen für einen unvergleichlichen Fahrspaß. Der Lamborghini kann auch als Cabrio gefahren werden und beschert Ihnen ein Fahrgefühl, welches Sie niemals vergessen werden. Ab sofort können Sie diesen besonderen Sportwagen bei uns mieten.

Für jeden das passende Angebot

Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.

Sie interessieren sich für eine Langzeitmiete?

Fragen Sie uns einfach unverbindlich an. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot über Ihre gewünschte Laufzeit und Laufleistung.

Mindestalter

30 Jahre

Kaution

10.000€ oder Privatfahrzeug

SB

10.000€

Vollkasko

Inkl.

Performance

Leistung perfektioniert

Der Kindheitstraum: Irgendwann selbst Lamborghini fahren. Mit dem Huracan Performante Spyder perfektioniert Lamborghini diesen Traum. Der italienische Sportwagen kommt mit 639 PS unter der Haube und beschleunigt dank seines V-10-Motors in weniger als 3,1 Sekunden auf 100 km/h. Der Motor spricht (oder brüllt) für sich selbst. Noch in weiter Ferne hören Außenstehende das Aufröhren des Motors. Für perfekten Fahrspaß in der Kurve sorgen maximale Traktion, Allradantrieb und ein niedriges Handmoment bei der Lenkung. Kurz gesagt: In diesem Lamborghini wird Ihnen garantiert niemals langweilig!

Interieur

Sportlich luxuriös

Der Lamborghini sorgt nicht nur von außen für ungläubige Blicke. Auch das Interieur ist ein absoluter Hingucker. Das üppig verbaute Echtcarbon, die gelben Ziernähte und das Alcantara Leder geben dem Performante auch von Innen einen unvergleichlichen Look. Freuen Sie sich auf die edle und luxoriöse Verarbeitung, innovative Technologien und viel Liebe zum Detail. All das macht den Huracán auch von Innen zu einem echten Luxusschlitten.

INFOS ZUM LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE SPYDER

Tempo

Im Herzen des Lamborghinis ist ein V10-Saugmotor verbaut. Mit 639 PS Leistung werden Sie in weniger als 3,1 Sekunden auf 100 km/h katapultiert. Mit einer Maximalgeschwindigkeit von 325 km/h können Sie die Freiheit auf der Autobahn voll und ganz ausnutzen.

Luxus

Der Lamborghini setzt neben seiner Sportlichkeit auf eine exzellente Verarbeitung. Das sehen und spüren Sie zu jeder Zeit. Freuen Sie sich auf feinste Materialien und ein unvergleichliches Design.

Form und Faszination

Ein Traumwagen für jeden Sportwagenfan. Aufgrund seiner Exklusivität und seines hohen Anschaffungspreises kann nur eine handvoll von Personen in den Genuss dieses Traumautos kommen. Erfüllen Sie sich Ihren Traum und mieten Sie ganz einfach bei uns.

Unsere Marken

Weitere Sportwagen

AMG GLE 63 S Coupe

ab 349€ pro Tag

AMG C63 S Cabriolet

ab 349€ pro Tag

Porsche 911 GTS

ab 395€ pro Tag

Unsere Standorte

Oldenburg

Hamburg

Bremen

Palma de Mallorca

Ibiza

Côte d’Azur

WIR HELFEN

Sie möchten mit uns in Kontakt treten oder haben weitere Fragen zur Miete des Lamborghini Huracán Performante Spyder? Kein Problem, wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

de_DEDE
en_GBEN de_DEDE