Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé

Experience the Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé
Experience the perfect combination of performance and luxury with Luxusschlitten.

Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé

The Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé is a unique SUV. Extraordinary performance, paired with absolute elegance and luxury. Ideal for those who are looking for the combination of volume, luxury, driving comfort & sportiness.

700

HP

4,1 Sec

0 – 100 km/h

250

km/h

Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S

More about the luxury car

The Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé is the ideal combination of dynamic driving pleasure and comfort. Our version enhanced with chip tuning brings 700 hp to the road. Powered by the V8 biturbo, it reaches a top speed of 250 km/h. The AMG GLE accelerates from 0 to 100 in just 4.2 seconds. This makes the SUV one of the fastest in its class. The interior is also pure luxury, typical of Mercedes AMG. Perfect craftsmanship and the finest materials round off the interior of the Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé. So your journey in this rental car becomes a luxurious journey.

Rates for pickup in germany

Interested in long-term rental?

Just ask us for a quote. We will be happy to make you an individual offer for your desired period and mileage.

Minimum age

21 years

deposit

5000€ or private vehicle

Deductible

5000€

Insurance

Incl.

Performance

Dank AMG perfektioniert

The Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé is one of the loudest and most powerful SUVs on the market. The 700 hp are generated thanks to AMG performance enhancement and chip tuning. The GLE 63 S accelerates, despite its weight, from 0 to 100 in 4.2 seconds. The 5.5 litre V8 biturbo engine is air-cooled by the use of large Flics under the Mercedes star. Thanks to the higher boost pressure, this "S" reaches 760 Nm. So the Mercedes AMG does not need to hide behind any other car. With us you have the possibility to hire this sports car.

Interior

Travel like a king

You can look forward to comfortable sport seats, an elegant sport steering wheel and many other elements with fine decorative details. You can expect a workmanship that is unrivalled. A 12.5-inch display in this noble SUV keeps you always up to date and the sound is also pleasing. Both the driver, as well as the passengers, whether in front or behind, have enough space. Thanks to the different driving modes you can easily choose your desired driving style.

FACTS ABOUT THE Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé

Speed

The heart of the Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé is a 5.5-litre biturbo engine which generates 700 hp and 760 Nm. Despite its heavy weight, the SUV can accelerate from 0 to 100 in just 4.2 seconds. The GLE has a 7-speed automatic transmission. Choose between our 585 HP and 700 HP chip tuning version.

Luxury

Sports seats, sports steering wheel and AMG insignia also ensure dynamism inside. Apart from that, however, the Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé is an absolute luxury vehicle. Dials and applications in carbon-look. Leather on various elements and perfectly finished decorative stitching show the full elegance of travelling.

Design and fascination

The Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé is an SUV like it is written in the book. Its bulky exterior is further enhanced by the huge radiator grille and the wheel arch extensions. The V8 biturbo signature makes it clear to even the last doubter what a beast the GLE 63 S Coupé is.

Our brands

More sports cars

Audi R8 V10 Spyder

starting at 349€ per day

AMG C63 S Cabriolet

starting at 349€ per day

Porsche 911 GTS

starting at 395€ per day

Our locations

Oldenburg

Hamburg

Bremen

Palma de Mallorca

Ibiza

French Riviera

WE HELP

Would you like to contact us or do you have further questions about renting the Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé? No problem, we are happy to help you!

en_GBEN
de_DEDE en_GBEN

Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé

Jetzt den Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé erleben
Mit Luxusschlitten die perfekte Kombination aus Leistung und Luxus erleben.

Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé

Der Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé ist ein einzigartiger SUV. Brutale Leistung, gepaart mit absoluter Eleganz und Luxus. Ideal für alle, die die Kombination aus Lautstärke, Luxus, Fahrkomfort & Sportlichkeit suchen.

700

PS

4,1 Sek

0 – 100 km/h

250

km/h

Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S

Alles über den Luxusschlitten

Der Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé ist die ideale Kombination aus dynamischen Fahrspaß und Komfort. Unsere mit Chiptuning aufgemotzte Variante bringt 700 PS auf die Straße. Vom V8 Biturbo angetrieben, bringt er es auf eine Spitzengeschwindigkeit von 250 km/h. Von 0 auf 100 beschleunigt der AMG GLE innerhalb von nur 4,2 Sekunden. Damit gehört der SUV zu den schnellsten seiner Klasse. Ganz Mercedes AMG typisch ist auch der Innenraum purer Luxus. Perfekte Verarbeitung und edelste Materialen runden den Innenraum des Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé ab. So wird Ihre Fahrt in diesem Mietwagen zu einer Luxus Reise.

Für jeden das passende Angebot

Sie interessieren sich für eine Langzeitmiete?

Fragen Sie uns einfach unverbindlich an. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot über Ihre gewünschte Laufzeit und Laufleistung.

Mindestalter

21 Jahre

Kaution

5000€ oder Privatfahrzeug

SB

5000€

Vollkasko

Inkl.

Performance

Dank AMG perfektioniert

Der Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé zählt zu den lautesten und Leistungsstärksten SUV auf dem Markt. Die 700 PS werden dank AMG Performance Steigerung und Chiptuning erzeugt. Der GLE 63 S beschleunigt, trotz seines Gewichts, innerhalb von 4,2 Sekunden von 0 auf 100. Der 5,5 Liter V8 Biturbo Motor wird unter anderem mittels großer Flics unter dem Mercedes Stern Luftgekühlt. Dank des höheren Ladedrucks erreicht dieser „S“ 760 Nm. Damit braucht sich der Mercedes AMG hintern keinem anderen Auto auf deutschen Autobahnen verstecken. Mit uns haben Sie die Möglichkeit diesen Sportwagen zu mieten.

Interieur

Reisen wie ein König

Freuen Sie sich auf gepolsterte Sportsitze, ein edles Sportlenkrad und viele weitere Elemente mit edlen Ziernähten. Es erwartet Sie eine Verarbeitung, die seinesgleichen sucht. Ein 12,5 Zoll Display in diesem Edel SUV hält Sie stets auf dem laufenden und auch der Sound weiß zu gefallen. Sowohl der Fahrer, als auch die Beifahrer, egal ob vorne oder hinten, haben ausreichend Platz. Suchen Sie sich dank der unterschiedlichen Fahrmodi einfach Ihren gewünschten Fahrstil aus.

INFOS ZUM Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé

Tempo

Das Herzstück des Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé ist ein 5,5 Liter Biturbo Motor, der 700 PS und 760 Nm erzeugt. Beschleunigen kann der SUV trotz seines hohen Gewichts von 0 auf 100 innerhalb von nur 4,2 Sekunden. Der GLE hat ein 7-Gang Getriebe Automatik Getriebe. Wählen Sie zwischen unserer 585 PS und 700 PS Chiptuning Variante.

Luxus

Sportsitze, Sportlenkrad und AMG Schriftzüge sorgen auch im Inneren für Dynamik. Ansonsten ist der Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé aber ein absolutes Luxus Gefährt. Ziffernblätter und Applikationen in Carbon-Optik. Leder an unterschiedlichen Elementen und perfekt verarbeitete Ziernähte zeigen die volle Eleganz des Reisens.

Form und Faszination

Der Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé ist ein SUV wie er im Buche steht. Sein bulliges Äußeres wird durch den riesigen Kühlergrill und die Radlaufverbreiterungen nochmals verstärkt. Der V8 Biturbo Schriftzug macht auch dem letzen Zweifler klar, was für ein Biest der GLE 63 S Coupé ist. Genießen auch Sie den puren Luxus bei extremer Leistung.

Unsere Marken

Weitere Sportwagen

Audi R8 V10 Spyder

ab 349€ pro Tag

AMG C63 S Cabriolet

ab 349€ pro Tag

Porsche 911 GTS

ab 395€ pro Tag

Unsere Standorte

Oldenburg

Hamburg

Bremen

Palma de Mallorca

Ibiza

Côte d’Azur

WIR HELFEN

Sie möchten mit uns in Kontakt treten oder haben weitere Fragen zur Miete des Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S Coupé? Kein Problem, wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

de_DEDE
en_GBEN de_DEDE